Thank you to our 2024 Sponsors!


Katie Dowdell, Prosperity Bank Waugh Drive, Assistant VP;
James Stinson, Quanta Services, Vice President - Information Technology; and
James West, Prosperity Bank Heights, Vice President 

Honorary Chairmen: 

Elizabeth DeLuca, Easter Seals' Board President; and
Anthony DeLuca, SCF Partners, Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer
Presenting Sponsor

Panther Patrons

Quanta Services     Texas Children's Hospital logo


Cheetah Champions

Bristow logo     Champion Energy Services logo   Comcast logo      Hess Corporation logo      Elise Hough

Spider Monkey Sponsors

Altec Styslinger Foundation     Amtex Insurance     BirlaSoft logo     epam logo     GATE Energy logo   Goodyear      Lockton logo     Oil States International logo   Premier Truck Rental logo     Talos logo - Food Sponsor       Team, Inc. logo

Toucan Teams

Bissinger Oshman Williams & Strasburger LLP     Capital Retail Properties logo        Energy Ogre logo - entertainment sponsor   Mary A. & Thomas F. Grasselli Endowment Foundation     Greyden Building Group Logo  Harper Pearson logo     Higginbotham logo  Winston Hurst     Infogain logo   Jericho Woodworks logo     Loop Central, Griffin Partners   Marbella Homes logo     Robertsons Team logo Silvestri Investments    Texas Comprehensive Spasticity Center UT

Special Friends

AmRisc logo   Argus Media logo   Jeff Armstrong   HEB Helping Here logo    Kolache Factory   Mark and Mary Ann Miller Family Foundation

Media Sponsors

       Radio One logo     Country Legends 92.9 logo   The Eagle logo   KKBQ logo 93Q         


Board of Directors

Butch Bouchard • Mick Cantu • Mac DeLaup • Elizabeth DeLuca  
Katherine Dowdell • Dr. Rochelle T. Dy • Kristen Habich • Dan Kroll
Misha McClure • Colleen O’Brien • Donna Perillo • Michael Peters 
Dr. Aloysia Schwabe • Clark Varner • Genny Winter


Executive Leadership Committee

Butch Bouchard • Richard Holt • Quan Luu • Daniel Marklin 
Dave Meisel • Paul Nobel • Chase Zalman • Cullen Zalman


Provide Help, Hope, and Answers: 2024 Walk With Me Sponsor Package


*Last updated 21 February 2024